Prayer Update for May 26, 2014: Special Baby Edition!

I want to thank everyone for your prayers for Tara, Joshua, and all of us. Your concern for us and celebration with us is a great blessing. I’m overjoyed to be in a church like ours. Tara is recovering well and Joshua is in great health.

As I write this, Becky and Kevin are at the hospital awaiting the arrival of their first child. Please pray for strength and peace for them and for this new baby to be in good health. As soon as I can update you, I will. At this point, I’ve heard that everything is going just fine.

As always, remember pray for one another within the church, for our missionaries in Germany, and for your friends, co-workers, and neighbors.

One thought on “Prayer Update for May 26, 2014: Special Baby Edition!

Leave a comment